Exhibitor Details


 

Exhibitor

 

Line of business

Contact Person

All Prints

www.allprints.ae

All Educational Needs

 

Ayham Nuhtashem

ayham@allprints.ae

Arab Business Machine (ABM)

www.abmme.com

Apple Distributor

Patrick Beyrouti

Imad Sinno

Arrive

www.arrivesys.com

Manufacturer IT/AV

 

Rabie Serhan

Aseem Gupta

Ashish Dalwani

Michelle Fernandes

rabie.serhan@arrivesys.com

Aruba Networks

www.arubanetworks.com

Network Access Solutions provider

 

Manish Bhardwaj

Ammar Enaya

Bilal Al Shrouki

Zeeshan Hadi

mbhardwaj@arubanetworks.com

Avant Assessment

www.avantassessment.com

Educational Software

 

George DeBakey

Mimi Jett

george.debakey@avantassessment.com

Buzoor

www.buzoor.com

Distributing Arabic Material

(Books, CD's etc)

 

Zeyna Al Jabri

arabic@buzoor.com

Cambridge University Press

www.cambridge.org

Publishing

 

Fahed Al Hussaini 

falhussaini@cambridge.org

Designmate

www.designmate.com

Animation Films on Sciences

(Grades 3-12)

 

Iqbal Siddiqui

Naveen Sethi

eureka10@emirates.net.ae

Follett

www.academicbookservices.com 

Educational Resources

 

Paula Masad

kkirchhoff@fint.follett.com

Hachette Antoine S.A.L.

www.hachette-antoine.com

Publishing House

 

Jean Moubarak

Carole Lahoud 

Jean.moubarak@hachette-antoine.com

Hodder Education

www.hoddereducation.com

Publisher

 

George Savage 

George.savage@hodder.co.uk

Hewlett Packard ME LLC

www.hp.com

IT Hardware and Software Vendor

 

Sumod Soman

Michael Lloyd 

marwa.moussa@hp.com

Ibicus

www.ibicus.org.uk

IBDP Teacher Training

 

Nicky Lomas  

Kevin Brown      

Jill Rutherford

jill@ibicus.org.uk

International Schools Services

www.iss.edu

Services to International Schools

 

Hanada Thomure

Erin Uritus

euritus@iss.edu

Managebac

www.managebac.com

Educational Software

 

Theodore King

James Barker

james@managebac.com

New York University Abu Dhabi

www.nyuad.nyu.edu

University

 

Anna Dechert

Anna.dechert@nyu.edu

Oxford Study Courses

www.osc-ib.com

IBDP Courses

 

Joanna England

Joanna.england@osc-ib.com

Oxford University Press

www.oup.com

Publishing

 

Deniece Wheeler

Natalie Friend 

Natalie.friend@oup.com

Pamoja Education

www.pamojaeducation.com

Online IB DP provider

 

Luz Maria Gutierrez 

luzmaria.gutierrez@pamojaeducation.com 

Scholastic

www.scholastic-asia.com

Publisher

 

Amanda Clarke 

aclarke@scholastic.co.uk

School Design

www.schooldesign.co

School Supplies

 

Marwan Laflouf 

marwan@schooldesign.co

Six-Delta Communications FZ LLC

www.six-delta.com

School - Parent Communication

 

Wayne Gadd

Jacqui Crutchley 

wayne@six-delta.com

Teachanywhere

www.teachanywhere.com

Teacher Recruitment

 

Neil Ollier 

nollier@teachanywhere.com

WCBS International Ltd

www.wcbs.co.uk

School Management Information Systems

 

Tracy Jardine

events@wcbs.co.uk